MILTON EDGE OVA Beach Tour 2021 Tournaments

Milton Edge is excited to have been invited to again be part of the Ontario Volleyball Association (OVA) Beach Tour 2021. Edge will host the following multiple OVA Beach Tour tournaments on our beautiful home beach courts in Milton. Tournament ages will include girls 12U-17U and boys 13U-17U. The OVA Beach Tour 2021 dates and locations start date are tentative, and will be updated as more information becomes available.

Sat/Sun May 29/30 – OVA Beach Tour Milton – Click Here to Register Soon
Sat June 5 – OVA Beach Tour Milton –  Click Here to Register Soon
Sat/Sun June 12/13 – OVA Beach Tour Milton –  Click Here to Register Soon
Sat/Sun June 19/20 – OVA Beach Tour Milton – Click Here to Register Soon
Sat/Sun June 26/27 – OVA Beach Tour Milton – Click Here to Register Soon
Sat/Sun July 3/4 – OVA Beach Tour Milton –  Click Here to Register Soon
Sat/Sun July 10/11 – OVA Beach Tour Milton – Click Here to Register Soon
Sat/Sun July 17/18 – OVA Beach Tour Milton – Click Here to Register Soon
Sat/Sun July 24/25 – OVA Beach Tour Milton – Click Here to Register Soon
Sat/Sun July 31/Aug 1 – OVA Beach Tour Milton – Click Here to Register Soon
Sat/Sun Aug 7/8 – OVA Beach Tour Milton –  Click Here to Register Soon
Sat/Sun Aug 14/15 – OVA Beach Tour Milton – Click Here to Register Soon
Location: Milton Sports Centre, Beach Courts, 605 Santa Maria Blvd, Milton, ON