Board of Directors 2021-2022

  • President: Daryl Bakes (daryl@miltonedge.com)
  • Vice-President: Stuart Hooper (stuart@miltonedge.com)
  • Operations: Tracy Morrison (tracym@miltonedge.com)
  • Treasurer: Tatum Gunn (tatum@miltonedge.com)
  • Secretary: Kady Lavallee (kady@miltonedge.com)

  • Additional Directors 2021-2022

    • Coaching Development Director: Stuart Hooper (stuart@miltonedge.com)
    • Technical Director: John Canjar (techdirector@miltonedge.com)
    • Development Director: Michael Cameron (mikec@miltonedge.com)
    • Cultural/Social Director: Open

    • Committee Leads 2021-2022

      • TPR Committee Lead: Grace Jayme (grace@miltonedge.com)
      • Fundraising Committee Lead: Samira Seradj
      • Uniforms and Fanwear Committee Lead: Janice Lamers (Janice@miltonedge.com)
      • Social Committee Lead: Laurie Hobbin
      • Community Outreach Committee Lead: Denise Crowder
      • Space Planning & Development Coordinator: Drazen Bertovic (drazen@miltonedge.com)