Thank you for your interest in Milton Edge youth volleyball club.

If you would like to reach out to any of our team coaches see below:

Girls:

18UG Fire – Coach John Canjartechdirector@miltonedge.com

17UG Platinum – Coach John Canjar – techdirector@miltonedge.com

17UG Iron – Coach Ipan Hayar – ipan@miltonedge.com

16UG Titanium –

15UG Force – Coach Suhayl Muhtaseb – suhayl@miltonedge.comΒ  & Assistant Coach John Canjar

15UG Fierce – Coach Nikki May – nikki@miltonedge.com

14UG Emeralds – Coach Tanya Taylortanya@miltonedge.com & Assistant Coach Callie Watson

4v4 – Coach Shane KilgourShane@miltonedge.com;

Boys:

18UB Razors – Coach Stuart Hooper – stuart@miltonedge.com

17UB Knights – Coach Jeff Wang – jeff@miltonedge.com

16UB Lightning – Coach Dean Imposimatodean@miltonedge.com

15UB Blades – Coach C Gus Tsiapalis – cgus@miltonedge.com

14UB – –

Β 

Location: Mattamy National Cycling Centre (Velodrome) 215 Pan Am Blvd, Milton

If you need help registering in PowerUpSports, please click here. Or if you’d like to learn more about Milton Edge, please feel free to contact us at info@miltonedge.com for more info.