Milton Edge 2020 AGM

Milton Edge hosted their 6th Annual General Meeting last night, with a Zoom Meeting call with 50+ in attendance. They’d like to welcome our new board of director members – Vice President Stuart Hooper and Secretary Kady Lavallee. They also welcome back acclaimed returning board members – President C. Gus Tsiapalis, Operations Tracy Morrison, and Treasurer Tatum Gunn. And they’d like to thank former board of directors- Tanya Taylor and Suhayl Muhtaseb for their amazing contributions last season!