We Welcome You to Our Edge Tryouts for the 2020-2021 Season!

For the 2020 Season, Milton Edge will be filling teams as follows:

17/18U, 16U, 15U and 14U GIRLS teams will be filled through the new OVA application process and tryouts. If you are interested in one of these teams please email the coach directly at:

17/18UG Fire – Coach Dean Imposimatodean@miltonedge.com

16UG Platinum – Coach John Canjar – techdirector@miltonedge.com

16UG Iron – Coach Ipan Hayar – ipan@miltonedge.com

15UG Sapphire – Coach Linnea Davis – linnea@miltonedge.com

14UG Platinum – Coach Suhayl Muhtaseb – suhayl@miltonedge.comย  & Assistant Coach John Canjar

14UG Diamond – Coach Nikki May – nikki@miltonedge.com & Assistant Coach Shane Kilgour

17U, 16U, 15U and 14U BOYS teams will be filled through the new OVA application process and tryouts. If you are interested in one of these teams please email the coach directly at:

17UB Razors – Coach Stuart Hooper – stuart@miltonedge.com

16UB Knights – Coach Jeff Wang – jeff@miltonedge.com

15UB Lightning – Coach Brad Fitzsimmons – brad@miltonedge.com

14UB Blades – Coach C Gus Tsiapalis – cgus@miltonedge.com

TRYOUTS will be held for 13U GIRLS teams and 13U BOYS teams in limited group sizes.

13UG – Coach Tanya Taylortanya@miltonedge.com & Assistant Coach Callie Watson

13UB – Coach Brad Fitzsimmonsย –ย cgus@miltonedge.com (email Coach Gus – supervising team)

TRYOUT SCHEDULE: (Subject to change to accomodate numbers and OVA RTP Protocol)

12/13UB – Sept 19, 8am-9:15am (open roster)

14UB – Sept 19, 12:30-1:45pm (2-4 left on roster)

15UB – Sept 19, 11am-12:15pm (2-4 left on roster)

16UB – Sept 19, 8am-9:15am (1-3 left on roster)

17UB – Sept 19, 11am-12:15pm (2-4 left on roster)

12/13UG – Sept 20, 12:30-1:45pm (open roster) * Registration for 13UG tryouts is full. If interested in trying out please email tanya@miltonedge.com

14UG – Sept 20, 8am-9:15am (2 teams) (5 left on roster)

15UG – Sept 19, 9:30am-10:45am (6 left on roster)

16UG – Sept 20, 11am-12:15pm (2 teams) (2-4 left on roster)

17/18UG – Sept 20, 9:30am-10:45am (5 left on roster)

**Registration for Tryouts is now closed. If interested in a team, please email the head coach.

Location: Mattamy National Cycling Centre (Velodrome) 215 Pan Am Blvd, Milton

If you need help registering in PowerUpSports, please click here. Or if you’d like to learn more about Milton Edge, please feel free to contact us at info@miltonedge.com for more info.