Thank you for your interest in Milton Edge youth volleyball club.

As this time all of our 2020-21 Season rep team rosters are full.

If you would like to reach out to any of our team coaches see below:

Girls:

17/18UG Fire – Coach Dean Imposimatodean@miltonedge.com

16UG Platinum – Coach John Canjar – techdirector@miltonedge.com

16UG Iron – Coach Ipan Hayar – ipan@miltonedge.com

15UG Titanium – Coach Linnea Davis – linnea@miltonedge.com

14UG Force – Coach Suhayl Muhtaseb – suhayl@miltonedge.com  & Assistant Coach John Canjar

14UG Fierce – Coach Nikki May – nikki@miltonedge.com & Assistant Coach Shane Kilgour

13UG Emeralds – Coach Tanya Taylortanya@miltonedge.com & Assistant Coach Callie Watson

Boys:

17UB Razors – Coach Stuart Hooper – stuart@miltonedge.com

16UB Knights – Coach Jeff Wang – jeff@miltonedge.com

15UB Lightning – Coach Dean Imposimatodean@miltonedge.com

14UB Blades – Coach C Gus Tsiapalis – cgus@miltonedge.com

13UB – Coach Suhayl Muhtaseb suhayl@miltonedge.com

 

Location: Mattamy National Cycling Centre (Velodrome) 215 Pan Am Blvd, Milton

If you need help registering in PowerUpSports, please click here. Or if you’d like to learn more about Milton Edge, please feel free to contact us at info@miltonedge.com for more info.