Executive Committee 2018-19

  • President: Gus Tsiapalis (beachdirector@miltonedge.com)
  • Vice-President: Tracey Parn (tracey@miltonedge.com)
  • Exec Administrator: Tanya Taylor (tanya@miltonedge.com)
  • Treasurer: Sam Mofti (sam@miltonedge.com)
  • Secretary: Debra Donaghey (debra@miltonedge.com)

  • Club Directors 2018-19

    • Technical Director: John Canjar (techdirector@miltonedge.com)
    • Beach Volleyball Director: Gus Tsiapalis (beachdirector@miltonedge.com)
    • Development Director: Michael Cameron (mikec@miltonedge.com)
    • Coaching Director: Raphael Lloren (raph@miltonedge.com)
    • TPR Director: Grace Jayme (grace@miltonedge.com)
    • Community Outreach Director: Catherine McDonald (catherine@miltonedge.com)
    • Fundraising Director: Jennifer Williamson (jennifer@miltonedge.com)
    • Uniforms and Fanwear Director: Kendra Bertuzzi (kendra@miltonedge.com)
    • Social Director: Tracy Morrison (tracym@miltonedge.com)
    • Tournament Director: TBD
    • Communications Director: TBD