Board of Directors 2018-19

  • President: Gus Tsiapalis (beachdirector@miltonedge.com)
  • Vice-President: Tracey Parn (tracey@miltonedge.com)
  • Exec Administrator: Tanya Taylor (tanya@miltonedge.com)
  • Treasurer: Sam Mofti (sam@miltonedge.com)
  • Secretary: Debra Donaghey (debra@miltonedge.com)

  • Additional Directors 2018-19

    • Technical Director: John Canjar (techdirector@miltonedge.com)
    • Beach Volleyball Director: Gus Tsiapalis (beachdirector@miltonedge.com)
    • Development Director: Michael Cameron (mikec@miltonedge.com)
    • Coaching Director: Raphael Lloren (raphael@miltonedge.com)
    • Committee Leads 2018-19

      • TPR Committee Lead: Grace Jayme (grace@miltonedge.com)
      • Community Outreach Committee Lead: Catherine McDonald (catherine@miltonedge.com)
      • Fundraising Committee Lead: Jennifer Williamson (jennifer@miltonedge.com)
      • Uniforms and Fanwear Committee Lead: Kendra Bertuzzi (kendra@miltonedge.com)
      • Social Committee Lead: Tracy Morrison (tracym@miltonedge.com)
      • Tournament Committee Lead: TBD
      • Communications Committee Lead: TBD