Executive Committee

  • President: Robert Bishop (president@miltonedge.com)
  • Vice-President: John Canjar (techdirector@miltonedge.com)
  • Treasurer: Kendra Bertuzzi (kendra@miltonedge.com)
  • Parent Representatives: Tanya Taylor (tanya@miltonedge.com)
  • Secretary: Jacqueline Tsiapalis (jacqueline@miltonedge.com)
  • Club Directors

    • Technical Director: John Canjar (techdirector@miltonedge.com)
    • Beach Volleyball Director: Gus Tsiapalis (beachdirector@miltonedge.com)
    • Development Director: Michael Cameron (mikec@miltonedge.com)
    • Community Outreach Director: Catherine McDonald (catherine@miltonedge.com)
    • Fundraising Director: Jennifer Williamson (jennifer@miltonedge.com)
    • Uniforms and Fanwear Director: Madhavi Bishop (madhavi@miltonedge.com)
    • Tournament Director: Mario Bertuzzi (mario@miltonedge.com)
    • Communications Director: Sara Darwish (sara@miltonedge.com)
    • Social Director: Tracey Parn (tracey@miltonedge.com)