Board of Directors 2019-20

  • President: Gus Tsiapalis (cgus@miltonedge.com)
  • Vice-President: Suhayl Muhtaseb(suhayl@miltonedge.com)
  • Operations: Tanya Taylor (tanya@miltonedge.com)
  • Treasurer: Tatum Gunn (tatum@miltonedge.com)
  • Secretary: Tracy Morrison (tracym@miltonedge.com)

  • Additional Directors 2019-20

    • Technical Director: John Canjar (techdirector@miltonedge.com)
    • Beach Volleyball Director: Haiqi (Chi) Liu
    • Development Director: Michael Cameron (mikec@miltonedge.com)
    • Coaching Director: Raphael Lloren (raphael@miltonedge.com)
    • Committee Leads 2018-19 (2019/20 Leads Will Be Listed in the Fall)

      • TPR Committee Lead: Grace Jayme (grace@miltonedge.com)
      • Fundraising Committee Lead: Jennifer Williamson (jennifer@miltonedge.com)
      • Uniforms and Fanwear Committee Lead: Kendra Bertuzzi (kendra@miltonedge.com)
      • Social Committee Lead: Tracy Morrison (tracym@miltonedge.com)
      • Space Planning & Development Coordinator: Jacqueline Tsiapalis (jacqueline@miltonedge.com)